International Uzbekistan-Malaysia Conference on
"COMPUTATIONAL MODELS AND TECHNOLOGIES (CMT2020)”
24-25 August 2020, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
National University of Uzbekistan (NUUz)

List of delegates

Baxtiyor Islomov islomovbarsbek@gmail.com
Zainidin Eshkuvatov zainidin@umt.edu.my
Abdujabar Rasulov asrasulov@yahoo.com
Bekhzod Yorkulov byorkulov@gmail.com
Jamol Khujaev jamolhoja@mail.ru
Rosma Mohd Dom rosma@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Aziz Kalandarov abrorshox@mail.ru
Nor Hanimah Kamis norhanimah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Obidjan Zikirov zikirov@yandex.ru
Jahongir Anasov feniksteamuz@gmail.com
Sardor Dadabayev sdusardor@mail.ru
Sarvinoz Abdullayeva sarvinoz_2238@inbox.ru
Elyorjon Kurbonov kuelyor.article@gmail.com
Isamiddin Rakhimov isamiddin@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Abdullo Hayotov hayotov@mail.ru
Shahrina Ismail Shahrinaismail@usim.edu.my
Abat Seidullaev abat_1984@inbox.ru
Normi Abdul Hadi normi@fskm.uitm.edu.my
Botir Elov ebb@mail.ru
Alimjan Ibragimov alim-ibragimov@mail.ru
Dilfuza Nematova nematova_dilfuza@mail.ru
Ulug'bek Bekmurodov ulugbek_bekmurodov@mail.ru
ahmad sukri abd aziz sukri@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Malik Saad Al-Muhja malik@mu.edu.iq
Zafar Rakhmonov zraxmonov@inbox.ru
Muhammadsobir Turdaliyev muhammadsobirturdaliyev9100@gmail.com
Nik Mohd Asri Bin NIK LONG nmasri@upm.edu.my
Rakhmatillo Aloev aloevr@mail.ru
Alisher Usmonov alishertuit@mail.ru
Dilmurod Rakhmatov rd20020301@gmail.com
Gafur Djaykov gafur_djaykov@mail.ru
Mirzoali Khudoyberganov mirzoali@mail.ru
Shokir Davlatov davlatov1968@mail.ru
Aziza Nurumova aziza.n@rambler.ru
Aybek Seytov seytov.aybek@mail.ru
Adilbay Kudaybergenov adilbek_79@list.ru
Roslan Hasni hroslan@umt.edu.my
Sanizah Ahmad saniz924@uitm.edu.my
Friday Zinzendoff Okwonu o.friday.zinzendoff@uum.edu.my
Умурдин Далабаев udalabaev@mail.ru
Malik Ubaydullaev malikkhan2002.mu@gmail.com
Abdulkhamid Kholmurodov abishx@mail.ru
Sarvinoz Quchqarova kuchkarova11@yandex.ru
Sherbek Normatov shb.normatov@gmail.com
NEENDHA CHEAH SOO THAPE neendha2@hotmail.com
Makhmadiyor Yakhshiboev m.yakhshiboev@gmail.com
Nodir Zaynalov nodirz@mail.ru
ALIAH NATASHA AFFINDI aliahnatashaaffindi@gmail.com
Dusmurod Qilichev sinfdosh1990@mail.ru
Ulug`bek Turdiyev u.turdiyev.81@mail.ru
Алимардон Элмуродов elmurodov8111@mail.ru
Xolida Primova xolida_primova@mail.ru
Janikul Abdullaev jabdullaev@mail.ru
Abdinabi Muhamadiev nabi8888@bk.ru
Komil Kuliev komilkuliev@gmail.com
Jalolxon Nuritdinov nuritdinovjt@gmail.com
Искндар Ажмухамедов aim_agtu@mail.ru
Abdixurayra Toshturdiyev atoshturdiyev@mail.ru
Hayatun Syamila hayatunsyamilamamat@gmail.com
Mirxon Nurullayev mirxon@mail.ru
Kurbanov Habibulla habibullakurbanov@mail.ru
Marina Kosbergenova kosbergenova.marina@gmail.com
Alibek Narmamatov narmamatov.alibek@mail.ru
Boon Keong Teow teow_boon_keong@sqs.uum.edu.my
Bobomurod Khayitkulov b.hayitqulov@mail.ru
Shuxrat Toirov tashuxrat@mail.ru
Zabidin Salleh zabidin@umt.edu.my
Nur Izyan Mustafa Khalid nurizyanmk7@gmail.com
Ikrombek Khajiev kh.ikrom04@gmail.com
Shoira Umarova umshoira@gmail.com
Muhammed Bello mbatap560@gmail.com
Zahriddin Muminov zimuminov@gmail.com
Abdisait Norov nam_71@mail.ru
Fariduddin Mr mfaridmukhtar@gmail.com
Muhammad Izzat Zakwan Mohd Zabidi izzat.zakwan@utem.edu.my
Fadzilah Salim fadzilah@utem.edu.my
nur hadirah khairul anwar hadirah1995@gmail.com
Умиджон Джумаёзов djumayozov@bk.ru
Siti Khuzaimah Soid khuzaimah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Rasha Alamreen amryeenrasha86@gmail.com
Rifkat Davronov rifqat@gmail.com
Khairum Hamzah khairum@utem.edu.my
NUR HAFIZA AZWANI MOHD SAIDI hafizaazwani@gmail.com
Saidjalol Hasanov saidjalolhasanov@gmail.com
Kak Choon Loy kakchoon@umt.edu.my
Shukhrat Umarov sh.umarov81@mail.ru
Shukhrat Kamalov kamalov.shukhrat@gmail.com
Akmal Mamatov akmm1964@rambler.ru
Sunny Eng Giap Goh sunnyg@umt.edu.my
Shukhrat Lakaev shlakaev@mail.ru
Mohamad Nazri Husin nazri.husin@umt.edu.my
Nyuk Sian Chong nyuksian@umt.edu.my
Mohammed smadi mhm.smadi@yahoo.com
Gulkhayo Solijanova gulhayo.solijonova@mail.ru
SITI HANANI hananiisa85@yahoo.com.my
Idham Arif Alias idham23@yahoo.com
Samandar Babaev b_samandar@mail.ru
Sarvar Kuyliyev s.kuyliyev@mail.ru
Norani Norani Amit norani@uitm.edu.my
Nik Muhammad Farhan Hakim Nik Badrul Alam farhanhakim@uitm.edu.my
Holida Primova primova@samtuit.uz
Muzaffar Nurillaev nurillaev_muzaffar@mail.ru
Zaid Laadjal zaid.laadjal@univ-khenchela.dz
Sunday Amaju Ojobor ojoborsun@yahoo.com
Md Sazzad Hossien Chowdhury sazzadbd@iium.edu.my
Baxromjon Bozarov b.bozarov@mail.ru
Mastura Primova primova.mastura@mail.ru
Abdullayev Jonibek jonibek-abdullayev@mail.ru
Ulug'bek Tuliyev u.tuliyev@mail.ru
Yusuf Fayziev fayziev.yusuf@gmail.com
Zafar Jumayev zafarlangar@mail.ru
Rashidjon Rasulov r.rasulov1990@mail.ru
Laziz Khudoyorov laziz1309@bk.ru
Uktam Rakhmonov uktam_rakhmonov@mail.ru
Odiljon Akhmedov odiljon.axmedov@gmail.com
Tursun Yuldashev tursun.k.yuldashev@gmail.com
Risman Mat Hasim risman@upm.edu.my
Даулетбай Утебаев dutebaev_56@mail.ru
Axrorjon Ismoilov ismoilovaxror2408@gmail.com
Dilbar Maxkamova maxkamova.dilbar.1991@gmail.com
Rasul Atamuratov rasul_atamuratov@mail.ru
Gulnoza Majidova gulnozamajidova@umail.uz
Mehrojiddin Rasulov rasulovms@bk.ru
VALERY KARACHIK valerykarachik@mail.ru
Anvar Imomkulov aimomkulov@gmail.com
Batirkhan Turmetov turmetovbh@mail.ru
Dilshod Akhmedov axmedovdilshod@mail.ru
Shohboz Juraev shaxboz0594@mail.ru
Bakhtiyar Khusanov khusanov@mail.ru
Otabek Gulomov otabek10@mail.ru
Хаким Кулдошев hakimkhm1971@mail.ru
Yusuf Fayziev fayziev.yusuf@mail.ru
Muhayyo Rasulova m_rasulova_a@rambler.ru
Bouchra azzaoui bouchraa740@gmail.com
Akmal Absalamov absalamov@gmail.com
Abdimumin Qurbonnazarov mumin_1974@inbox.ru
Abdelkader Amara amara.abdelkader@univ-ouargla.dz
Shavkat Seytov sh-seytov@mail.ru
Abbos Djabborov abbos.djabborov@mail.ru
Kodirbek Makharov maxarov.qodirbek@gmail.com
Erkin Navruzov erkinbek0989@gmail.com
Abdelouahab Naimi naimimath@gmail.com
Mokhbonu Tadjiyeva mohbonutadjiyeva@gmail.com
Гайратжон Ахмадалиев ahmadaliyev78@mail.ru
ljhljhkjkg nvbmvbvmnv bm, mansu@mail.ru
Otabek Gulomov mamanazarovdilshod@gmail.com
Abd Fatah Wahab fatah@umt.edu.my
Husnida Mamatova hmx1991@mail.ru
Sunnat Urinov mansanovich@mail.ru
Равшан Индиаминов r_indiaminov@mail.ru
Rustam Safarov rustammix.rs@gmail.com
Timur Jorabekov timurjorabekov16@gmail.com
Nurbek Narzillaev n.narzillaev@nuu.uz
Fayzi Bekkamov bfayzi@mail.ru
Berdiyor Mamirov berdiyor@mail.ru
Habibulla Ahadkulov akhadkulov@gmail.com
Hamza Qudratov qudratovh_83@mail.ru
Ruhillo Alaev mr.ruhillo@gmail.com
Tolib Jo'rakulov journal_nspi@mail.ru
Нурали Болтаев nboltayev@list.ru
Gulzuraxon Abduolimova abduolimova81@inbox.ru
Olim Suvonov jurakulov89@inbox.ru
Sevara Eshdavlatova sevaraeshdavlatova@gmail.com
Farikhin Farikhin farikhin.math.undip@gmail.com
Rano Baltabaeva ranobaltabaeva10@gmail.com
Bakhtiyar Kadirkulov kadirkulovbj@gmail.com
Dilobar O'ktamaliyeva uktamaliyevadilobar98@gmail.com
Рауф Рузиев raruziev@yandex.com
Muhsin Teshaev muhsin_5@mail.ru
Shukur Jurayev sirojbobo4756@mail.ru
Rahmatjon Gafforov gafforov.rahmatjon@mail.ru
Sobirjon Shoyimardonov shoyimardonov@inbox.ru
Zair Uzakov zair90uzakov@gmail.com
Yusuf Yusupov yusabio@gmail.com
Surmaxon Qo'chqorova ksurmaxon@bk.ru
Furqatbek Nurjanov furqatbeknf@gmail.com
Kulzina Nazarova gjnazarova@mail.ru
Abdusalim Qahhorov qahhorov1abdusalim@gmail.com
Azamat Pirimbetov azik.8422@mail.ru
Oybek Shodiyev oybekshodiyev1993@gmail.com
Abdurahmon Aliyev aliyev95.uz@mail.ru
Dilfuza Eshmamatova 24dil@mail.ru
Muhammadali Jalilov alimuhammad9978@mail.ru
Sayfiddin Toshboyev afsona77@list.ru
Shaira Nasirova nosirova_61@mail.ru
Alisher Ikramov ikramov.alisher@list.ru
Ilyani Abdullah ilyani@umt.edu.my
Shukhrat Alladustov sh.alladustov@gmail.com
Anvar Narzullaev anvarbek@gmail.com
Dilobar Nigmanova dill198912@gmail.com
Shakhlo Sadullaeva orif_sh@list.ru
Sumarni Abu Bakar sumarni@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Хаким Кулдошев kuldoshev71@bk.ru
Jusipbay Nurullaev njusipbay@mail.ru
Obidjon Bozorov bozorov.obid@gmail.com
Shukurillo Ulikov sh_ulikov@mail.ru
Salim Ben Chikh ammarkhali25@gmail.com
Ali Hassan Mohamed Murid alihassan@utm.my
Ozodjon Jalolov o_jalolov@mail.ru
Gulnora Raimova raimova27@gmail.com
Assim Mudhafar Alnuaimi asemktb@gmail.com
Alisher Ismoilov alisher_8778@mail.ru
Bahtiyor Daliyev bahtiyorjon@inbox.ru
Aziza Akbarova aziza_aziza_2019@mail.ru
Mamura Musurmonova musurmonova.mamura@gmail.com
Hussein M. Mohammed husmah1984@gmail.com
Toxirov Feruz toxirovferuz90@gmail.com
Tahani Khraibet tahani@utq.edu.iq
Shohimardon Ismoilov shohsoft@gmail.com
Zarnigor Fayzullayeva zarnigor18z02@gmail.com
Shoolim Salimov salimovshoolim@gmail.com
Auni Aslah Mat Daud auni_aslah@umt.edu.my
Nodirbek Karimov matematik-uz@mail.ru
Husanjon Madg'oziyev uzxayitali@mail.ru
Nur Azlina Azlina azlinamnoor97@gmail.com
Mohd Aftar Abu Bakar aftar@ukm.edu.my
Shomurod Shopulatov shomurod_shopulatov@mail.ru
Дмитрий Твёрдый dimsolid95@gmail.com
Тимур Абдуллаев timurar@yandex.ru
Sanatbek Matlatipov mr.sanatbek@gmail.com
Shahzoda Anarova shahzodaanarova@gmail.com
Shohimardon Ismoilov shohsoft@gmail.uz
Sirojiddin Masharipov sirojiddinmasharipov1995@gmail.com
Sirojiddin Masharipov sirojiddinmasharipov21@gmail.com
Oybek Djabbarov oybekjabborov1987@mail.ru
RobertpafQL RobertpafQL fatimasanfal@rambler.ru
226 delegates